Past Events

  • Tue., Apr. 20
    Zoom
    Apr. 20, 6:30 p.m.
    Zoom
  • Tue., Mar. 30
    Zoom
    Mar. 30, 6:30 p.m.
    Zoom
  • Feb. 18, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
    Online Workshop
  • Jan. 21, 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
    Online Workshop
  • Virtual Job Fair - All Industries
    Thu., Jan. 14
    Online Event
    Jan. 14, 10:00 a.m.
    Online Event
    To register please email: OptionsEmploi.Nipissing@collegeboreal.ca
  • Virtual Job Fair -Health Industry
    Tue., Jan. 12
    Online Event
    Jan. 12, 10:00 a.m.
    Online Event
    To register please email: OptionsEmploi.Nipissing@collegeboreal.ca
  • Tue., Dec. 15
    Zoom
    Dec. 15, 2020, 6:30 p.m.
    Zoom
  • Mon., Dec. 07
    Facebook Live
    Dec. 07, 2020, 7:30 p.m.
    Facebook Live
    The West Nipissing Chamber Presents: Virtual Winter Art Exhibit to showcase local artists!
  • Fri., Dec. 04
    Facebook Live
    Dec. 04, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
    Facebook Live
    The West Nipissing Chamber Presents: The Virtual Tree Lighting Ceremony!
  • Fri., Nov. 27
    Online
    Nov. 27, 2020, 10:35 a.m.
    Online
  • Tue., Nov. 17
    Zoom
    Nov. 17, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
    Zoom
    The Chamber will be holding an online board meeting on Zoom.
  • Thu., Oct. 29
    Facebook Live
    Oct. 29, 2020, 7:00 p.m.
    Facebook Live
    The West Nipissing Chamber in collaboration with the Expressions Art Gallery are hosting an Online Art Exhibit to showcase our local artists